< Kolektif > API

«discudemy.com» python Udemy Kursları

dil baslik baglanti
English Python for beginners - Learn all the basics of python https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-beginners-learn/?couponCode=A6A5BC686EC0E88EF2FC
English Data Structures with Python https://www.udemy.com/course/data-structures-with-python/?couponCode=FREE2021PYTHON3
English Python Bootcamp 2021 Build 15 working Applications and Games https://www.udemy.com/course/python-complete-bootcamp-2019-learn-by-applying-knowledge/?couponCode=MARCH01
English 2021 Python for beginners ;new tips and tricks https://www.udemy.com/course/2021-python-for-beginners-new-tips-and-tricks/?couponCode=12qw1
Python for Data Science https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-data-science-t/
English NumPy for Data Science Beginners: 2021 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-numpy-course-for-data-science/
English Data Visualization in Python Masterclass™ for Data Scientist https://www.udemy.com/course/matplotlib-for-data-visualization-with-python-programming-language/
English Python for Basic problems in Complex Numbers https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-basic-problems-in-complex-numbers/
English Mastering 4 critical SKILLS using Python (Free Preview) https://www.udemy.com/course/python-4skills-preview/
English Just Enough Python for Big Data and Machine Learning https://www.udemy.com/course/just-enough-python-for-big-data-and-machine-learning/
English Basic Python/Machine Learning in Bioinformatics https://www.udemy.com/course/basic-python-machine-learning-in-bioinformatics/
English Python 1000: The Python Primer https://www.udemy.com/course/python-1000/
English Flappy Bird Clone - Godot Game Development https://www.udemy.com/course/flappy-bird-godot/
Turkish Python Temel Eğitim Seti https://www.udemy.com/course/python-temel-egitim-seti/
English Building an IMDB clone with Python (Flask) and Neo4j https://www.udemy.com/course/building-an-imdb-clone-with-python-flask-and-neo4j/

for KekikAkademi \n

created by keyiflerolsun